Upcoming Trunk Shows:

 

Heather Asbury • Rare Gems of India:

Specializing in mongrammed cuffs and necklaces

Wednesday, November 14 & Thursday, November 15

 

Piercing with R.N. Molly Sipps:

Friday, November 16  &  Saturday, November 17

 

Sethi Couture:

BYOB  –  Bring your own bands

Add to your stack

Monday, December 3  &  Tuesday, December 4

 

The Jen Collection:

Wednesday, December 5  &  Thursday, December 6

 

Dana Rebecca:

Friday, December 7  &  Saturday, December 8

 

Sydney Evans:

Friday, December 14  &  Saturday, December 15